Diarmuid Ó Murchús AGM – 25/11/19


Diarmuid Ó Murchús AGM was held in the Grace McCarthy rooms on Monday night. This was the biggest crowd yet and they heard reports from Johnny Middlton (outgoing Chairman) and Pa Andrews (Secretary). The new incoming committee was elected for 2020 – Chairman is Adrian Glossop, Vice is Seán Kidney, Treasurer is Ronan Cogan and Secretary is Pa Andrews. Both Childlrens Officers will act as DÓMs children’s officer. The possibility of a PRO will be explored.

Ó Murchús will be entering into Minor H + F and U16 H + F for 2020.


You may also like...