Christmas Draw – December 2017


Confined Members Draw Christmas 2017 held at The Shamrock Bar on December 20th

  1. Deirdre Coveney c|o Kenny Coveney – CLASSICAL HAMPER
  2. Niamh Buckley c|o Kenny Coveney – CLASSICAL HAMPER
  3. Sarah O’Grady FBI Bar
  4. Sammy O’Driscoll
  5. Ruari Mehigan c|o QUE
  6. Dara O’Sullivan
  7. Ciaran Hickey
  8. Hazel O’Flaherty, Loughbeg.
  9. Samanta Lynam
  10. Sean Kidney
  11. Andrew O’Herlihy De Puy
  12. Lucie O’Rourke c|o L. Aherne
  13. Catherine Sisk
  14. Sophie Kent c|o Pat O’Neill
  15. Brian Murphy c|o L. Aherne
  16. Pat O’Neill
  17. Sammy O’Driscoll
  18. James Tobin c|o L. Aherne
  19. Anita Keane, Raffeen
  20. Calum, Ann & Ruby c|o J. O’Neill
  21. Kay Allen
  22. Ronan Murphy
  23. Eleanor Cahill
  24. John Brennan c|o QUE
  25. Con Twomey
  26. Noreen Meehan c|o Shanbally NS
  27. Gino and Nicola c|o FBI Bar
  28. Neally O’Mahony
  29. John Broderick c|o QUE
  30. Audrey O’Driscoll c|o D. Andrews

The Club wishes to thank all the people who supported this Draw and contributed to its success. The Club is also very grateful to all the Ticket Sellers who have again performed magnificently.

Sincere thanks too to all the kind and generous sponsors of prizes.

The Club sends Christmas greetings and New Year good wishes to all its loyal supporters and good friends. May the Christmas season be a very happy one for one and all.


You may also like...