U12 FL V Aghabullogue – 3/7


Shamrocks 6-10, Aghabullogue 3-2


Shamrocks qualified for a Football League semi-final following this win tonight. We were comfortable all through and took the opportunity of playing some of the lads out of their normal positions. We had a good number of scorers which was pleasing. Further details on the semi-final will follow at a later date. Thank you for the great support tonight.


Panel – Josh Bartlett, Kieran May, Robert Barrett, Sam Foy, Ferdia Hayes, Zach Coughlan, Michael Foy, Conor Coleman, Dara McCormack, Eoin O’Flynn, Aaron Clarke, David Davis-Taggart, Nigel O’Sullivan-Kearney, Evan Twomey.

You may also like...