Christmas Draw Results – 20/12


The following are the results of the Annual Christmas Draw, which was held last Friday night in the FBI in Ringaskiddy.


1st Prize – Catherine Carroll c/o Michael Brennan – Monster Hamper


2nd Prize – Julie Collins c/o Darragh Collins – Monster Hamper


3rd Prize – Barry Brady


4th – Adrian Walsh c/o Jim Ronayne

5th – John Twomey c/o Donal Brady

6th – Seán Ó Coileáin

7th – Chris O’Neill c/o Declan

8th – Declan Turner

9th – Shane Murphy c/o Murphs Bar

10th – Michael Quirke c/o Michael Brennan

11th – Merylin Higgins c/o Dave O’Neill

12th – John Herlihy NT

13th – Catherine Ronayne c/o Jim

14th – Brian Cusack c/o Pat Q

15th – Siobhán O’Sullivan c/o Dave O’Neill

16th – Sinéad O’Mahony co/Dave O’Neill

17th – Joe Mac

18th – Orla O’Leary c/o Declan O’Neill

19th – Audrey Elliffe, Crosshaven (c/o Murphs)

20th – Meabh Mallon c/o JT

21st – Alan Kavanagh c/o Tony Sull

22nd – Dick Hennessey, Curraghbinny

23rd – Kevin O’Brien, Carrigaline GAA Club

24th – Ronan Murphy c/o Deano

25th – Michael Sharkey, Carrigaline

26th – Pat & Liz c/o Michael Brennan

27th – Paddy Brennan c/o Paddy Andrews

28th – Des Murphy c/o Fergus O’Neill

29th – Barry Terry c/o Donie O’Leary (DePuy)

30th – Linda Buckley, Berrings c/o Kenny Coveney.



Once again the club is very grateful to all our sellers, buyers and sponsors who did a great job once again to make this draw a very successful one as we move forward into 2013.


Well done as well to our Christmas Draw coordinator John Twomey (Shanbally) who made sure that everything was in full working order as per his usual high standards.


The club would like to apologise for the slight delay in posting the results.






You may also like...