Christmas Draw 2012

The Shamrocks Annual Christmas Draw for 2012 was held in Murphs Bar, Monkstown on Tuesday night last, December 18th. Below are the results:


1st Prize (Monster Christmas Hamper, The Chairman) – Jamie Sweeney c/o Pat Mac

2nd Prize (Classical Christmas Hamper, An Old Shamrock) – Sophia Daly, The Demesne, Monkstown.

3rd Prize (A lovely Touch, Anon) – Anna Collins c/o Owen O’Neill

4th Prize (Lunch for 2, The Bosun) – Meabh Mallon c/o J. Twomey

5th Prize (Paint Brush Set, Dosco Ltd) – Mona Carroll c/o Michael Brennan

6th – Tom O’Connor c/o Kieran Lynam

7th – Lady Beth

8th – Fiona Hickey c/o Bernard

9th – Anthony Ronayne

10th – Ian Hennessey, Shanbally

11th – Margaret Murphy c/o Owen O’Neill

12th – Paul Lordan

13th – Clara O’Grady

14th – Emily c/o The Shamrock

15th – Anne Forde, Ringaskiddy

16th – Meave Meighan c/o Anthony

17th – Seán Murphy c/o Colin O’Sullivan

18th – Pat Murphy

19th – Rachel Murphy

20th – Seán Forde, Ringaskiddy

21st – Bernard Hickey

22nd –Breda Andrews

23rd – Gary Hartnett c/o Owen O’Neill

24th – H. Loftus c’o Michael Brennan

25th – Sam Jordan c/o Pat Mac

26th – Bernie Andrews

27th – Dave Broderick c/o Donie O’Leary (De Puy)

28th – Jacqueline O’Connor c/o The Shamrock Bar

29th – Jessica Brennan c/o Michael Brennan

30th – Aoife Lynch c/o Joe Shanahan


You may also like...