1) No nominations were received for any positions on or before the closing date of 6th Nov. 2020.  The outgoing committee are willing to go forward for the 2021 season, therefore the outgoing committee is re-elected for the 2021 season. 
Chairman, John Twomey, Ringaskiddy,
Vice Chairman, Hugh Foy
Secretary, Patrick Andrews
Treasurer, Peter Crowley
PRO, Patrick Andrews
Registrar, Deirdre Twomey
Board Delegates, Patrick Andrews/John Twomey
Designated Liaison Officer. Deirdre Twomey.
Children’s Officer, Anne Herlihy.
Note, Both Deirdre and Anne will also be representing the senior club and will be ratified at their AGM.

Selectors for 2021.
U6/U8, Colm Cosgrove, Colin Brady
U10, Darragh Collins, Derek Livingstone, Hugh O’Neill & Donal Murphy.
U11, David Andrews, Jason Browne, Stephen Keane
U12, Andrew O’Neill, Adrian Doolan, A.N. Other
U14 John Herlihy, Seamus O’Flynn, John Twomey
U16, Patrick Andrews, Sean Kidney, Shane O’Donovan


2) The Chairmans and Secretarys report were sent by email to all members and interested parties. The Treasurers report is available on request.

3) The comments and proposals that we received are as follows. Construction of a Ball Alley/Wall for training purposes. This was brought to the Executive committee’s attention by the Juvenile committee. It will be discussed in detail at their AGM with a view of forming a Sub Committee which will include members from all teams within the Club. Entering U11 hurling and football for the 2021 season. Both codes entered for the 2021 season. Entries have been submitted to Rebel Óg.

Our thans to all for their hard work and committment in 2020.