Underage AGM Nov 2016


The juvenile club held its AGM in the Clubhouse to review 2016 and to plan ahead for 2017. The healthy attendance heard reports from the various outgoing officers. The officers elected for 2017 are as follows: Chairperson – John Twomey (Ringaskiddy), Vice – Hugh Foy, Secretary – Pa Andrews, Treasurer – Peter Crowley, Childrens Officer – Jacqui Scriven. The outgoing Treasurer and board delegate Paddy Andrews stepped down after more than 30 years of administrative service to Shamrocks. He was thanksd for his time and commitment over the years by the chairperson.


The various team mentors for 2017 were also dealt with on the night – most are filled with a few more to be confirmed.


You may also like...