Postal Address: Shamrocks GAA Club, Shanbally, Ringaskiddy, Co. Cork.

Shamrocks Executive 2019

Chairman Pat McCarthy (08661651984)
Vice Chairman Alan Geary
Secretary Liam Shanahan (0872930470)
Treasurer John Twomey (Shanbally – 0862517740)
PRO/Community Liaison Officer Diarmuid Murphy (0877563319)
Registrar Tony O’Sullivan (0866029045)
Cork GAA Clubs Draw/Insurance Officer Lorcan Aherne (0863346054)
Drugs and Alcohol Officer Jamie Sweeney
South East Board Delegates Pat McCarthy
Oifigeach Gaeilge & Cultúrtha None
County Board Delegate None
Hurling Manager Michael Doherty
Football Manager Fionnán Murray
Players Rep None
Childrens Officer Jacquai Scriven (0868873747)
Designated Liasion Officer Paddy Andrews (0857180441)
Member of the Executive Pat O’Neill

Juvenile Club Officers 2019

Under Age Chairman John Twomey (Ringaskiddy – 0876547331)
Vice Chairman Hugh Foy
Secretary Pa Andrews (0861914926)
Treasurer Peter Crowley (0863500560)
Coaching Officer Pa Andrews (0861914926)
Schools Coach & Education Officer Anthony Shannon
Rebel Óg Mid/South Board Delegate Paddy Andrews (0857180441)