Annual General Meeting.


The Club will hold it’s AGM on Tuesday 22nd January in the Grace McCarthy Meeting Room starting at 8.00 pm and finishing at 10.00 pm sharp. All are welcome to attend, especially new members. In advance of the meeting, nominations are being requested for the positions of Junior Hurling Manager and Junior Football Manager for the coming season. Please make every effort to attend this important meeting to review the past year and also to agree/plan the activities, both on and off the field of play for 2019.


Poc Fada 30th December 2018.


The following are the results of the Poc Fada 2018.


Girls U15. Winner Sophie Geary 31 shots. R/Up. Abbey McLoughlin 32 shots.
Senior Ladies. Winner Ellen Herlihy 29 shots. R/Up Clara O’Grady 32 shots.
Boys U15. Winner Michael Got 25 shots. R/Up Harry Andrews 26 Shots
Boys U18. Winner Sean Andrews 24 Shots. R/Up Shane Downey 30 shots
Men Over 40. Winner Robert Lannon  21 shots. R/up Darren Roche 23 shots.
Men Over 50. Winner Sammy O’Driscoll 24 shots. R/up Declan O’Neill 27 shots.
Senior men. Winner Michael O’Neill 20 shots. R/Up Chris O’Neill 20 shots.

Overall winner Michael O’Neill with Club Chairman Pat McCarthy