Christmas Draw 2018.


Confined Members Draw Christmas 2018 held in the Shamrock Bar on December 19th:

1. Michael Carroll c|o Donie O’Leary Hamper

2. Ger Dunne Shanbally Hamper

3. Jerome c|o Donie O’Leary

4. Canice Caffrey, Coolmore

5. Eilish Callanan Shanbally NS

6. Pat Hickey, Coolmore

7. Cian O’Neill, Ringaskiddy

8. Pat Keane c|o Noel Murphy

9. James Cotter c|o Darragh O’Sullivan

10. Seamus O’Mahony c|o Donie O’Leary.

11. Harry Andrews c|o Dick

12. John Long c|o CUE

13. BH

14. Darragh O’Sullivan, Shanbally.

15. John Herlihy, Ringaskiddy NS

16. Catherine Ronayne, Ringaskiddy.

17. Olan Coleman c|o CUE

18. P. O ’Keeffe c|o Donie O’Leary

19. Brendan Harte, Ringaskiddy.

20. Luke Jordan

21. Clara O’Grady, Ringaskiddy.

22. Jason Browne, Ringaskiddy.

23. Ronan Cullinane c|o Jim Ronayne

24. Gary Murphy c|o Lorcan Aherne

25. Andrew Dowling c|o CUE

26. Noreen c|o Shanbally NS

27. David O’Connor c|o Soc

28. Billy Sisk c|o FBI

29. Sean O’Airgeain c|o B.Mulqueen

30. Irene Murphy c|o Pat Murphy

The Club wishes to thank all the people who supported this Draw and contributed to its success. The Club is also very grateful to all the Ticket Sellers who have again performed magnificently.

Sincere thanks too, to all the kind and generous sponsors of prizes.

The Shamrock Club sends Christmas greetings and New Year good wishes to all its loyal supporters and good friends. May the Christmas Season be a very happy and peaceful one for all

Comments are closed.